fertmat.blogg.se

Quicken loans phone number
Quicken loans phone number








Verified approval is as strong as a cash offer. Spoke with a very charming banker who assures me Quicken is the way to go. Enter the barrage of phone calls you receive once you post your contact information with interest in using their company. This company is all but "rocket-like" and you will regret immediately utilizing an online/call center to make one of the biggest purchases of your life.

QUICKEN LOANS PHONE NUMBER FULL

We cannot get help from quicken loans - they just don't care! Read full review of Quicken Loans We have never received poorer customer service from anyone else - wow have my opinions changed about quicken loans - I thought this was a legitimate company and now we don't even know about keeping our house. Why is no one helping us!?!?!?!?! What time of internet service do you have!?!?!?! The communication from quicken loans is worse than poor! What is going on there. We don't want to lose our house and these nitwits can't even open an email with an attachment that I sent 9 times! I am appalled that this is the company that has our mortgage. When I call them up - they never mentioned the documents we need to sign. No one calls us anymore - even though we had documents that needed to signed. These emails were sent to Accountresolution and now, we don't know what is going on. I sent it 8 times and they still didn't get it. I have talked to people at Quicken that say 1) they never heard of us 2) they did not receive the document I attached to the email I sent them. Because we were told you had all of our documents! So we are just thinking - great everything is being done, etc., etc. Well, those people must have left your company. When we first filed for BK, the people at Quicken were great - they said they were sorry we are in this situation. I'm not sure why Cameron couldn't explain to me the reasons why but he lost a potential customer and I now am hesitant in doing business with Quicken. He told me he can't send it to me because I didn't qualify for the primary home which I understood and he told me he can't send me my approval for the investment because I didn't want to borrow more money. I then told Cameron I never heard of such a thing and I just wanted him to send me my approval letter. I asked him why again and he gave me the same answer. Cameron then said I had to borrow at least 175k for an investment property. When I asked him why he kept saying he didn't want to get into details about the reason why. I told him that I didn't want to borrow no more than 125k he told me I had to borrow 150k.

quicken loans phone number

He would not tell me my approval amount nor would he tell me the rates. Cameron was not helpful at all with answering any of my questions on the investment side.

quicken loans phone number

The banker whom I was talking to was Cameron Bacon NMLS 1751732. On September 23rd 2019 I called into the customer care number to speak with an banker on obtaining information about getting pre approved for a primary home or possibly an investment home.








Quicken loans phone number